Members lining up a shot on one of our greens

Contact Us 


Dundas Valley Golf & Curling Club
10 Woodley’s Lane | P.O Box 8240 | Dundas, Ontario | Canada L9H 6Y6
P: (905) 628-6731 | F: (905) 628-5666

 
Position Name Ext. Email
General Manager Hendrick van der Geld 218 hvandergeld@dundasvalleygolf.com
Controller / Office Mgr Kristi Shirley 213 officemanager@dundasvalleygolf.com
Membership Coordinator Victoria Ogilvie 211 membership@dundasvalleygolf.com
Administrative Assistant Madelyn McDonald 210 administration@dundasvalleygolf.com
Facilties Manager Horst Schneider 229 horst.schneider@dundasvalleygolf.com
Curling Coordinator/Ice Technician Craig Maslin 219 curling@dundasvalleygolf.com
Head Golf Professional John Kirkwood 220 golfpro@dundasvalleygolf.com
Associate Golf Professional Kevin Mayer 215 kmglfpro@outlook.com
Associate Golf Professional Maggie Trainor 227 maggie.trainor@gmail.com
Associate Golf Professional Jeff Lunn 223 proshop@dundasvalleygolf.com
Golf Pro Shop   228
Superintendent Jamie Cutting 217 greens@dundasvalleygolf.com
Carmen's Group Inc.
Director of Food & Beverage Mike Crooks 224 mcrooks@dundasvalleyevents.com
Executive Chef Juliette Gladiator 226 jgladiator@dundasvalleyevents.com
Sales Manager Alex Figueroa 235 afigueroa@dundasvalleyevents.com
Event Coordinator Lainey Darlison 222 ldarlison@dundasvalleyevents.com
Restaurant Manager Karl Cockburn 301 kcockburn@dundasvalleyevents.com
Reservations   221 reservations@dundasvalleygolf.com

Bertram Lounge - 905-628-6731 ext. 230
Stanley Thompson Lounge - 905-628-6731 ext. 221
Halfway House - 905-628-6731 ext. 244