Contact Us

Our Address

10 Woodleys Ln
Dundas Ontario
L9H 6Y6

Phone Numbers

Administration Office:
905-628-6731

Main Clubhouse and Reservations:
905-628-6731, ext. 221

Golf Pro Shop:
905-628-6731, ext. 228

Fill out the form below and we will get in touch

Leave this field blank
+1
  • Choose from this list
  • Membership
  • Golf / Pro Shop
  • Curling
  • Events or Weddings
  • Food & Beverage
  • Reservations
  • General Inquiry
  • Nothing found

Meet Our Team

CLUBHOUSE

Christine Stevens

General Manager/COO

cstevens@dundasvalleygolf.com

905-628-6731, ext. 218

Martha Watson

Controller

controller@dundasvalleygolf.com

905-628-6731, ext. 213

Dana Selman

Clubhouse Manager

dselman@dundasvalleygolf.com

905-628-6731, ext. 224

Rob Matheson

Membership Director

rmatheson@dundasvalleygolf.com

905-628-6731, ext. 219

Nancie Dorder

Sales & Marketing Director

ndorder@dundasvalleyevents.com

905-628-6731, ext. 222

George Stankovic

Membership Coordinator

membership@dundasvalleygolf.com

905-628-6731, ext. 211

Ilijana Djakovic

Marketing & Communications

Rinatha Krige

Administration Assistant

GREENS

Jamie Cutting

Greens Superintendent

greens@dundasvalleygolf.com

905-628-6731, ext. 217

Evan Sagar

Assistant Superintendent

GOLF

John Kirkwood

Head Golf Professional

golfpro@dundasvalleygolf.com

905-628-6731, ext. 220

Kevin Mayer

PGA of Canada Associate Professional

905-628-6731, ext. 215

Maggie Trainor

PGA of Canada Associate Professional

905-628-6731, ext. 227

Jeff Lunn

PGA of Canada Associate Professional

905-628-6731, ext. 228

CURLING

Rob Matheson

Curling Director

rmatheson@dundasvalleygolf.com

905-628-6731, ext. 219

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Chef Ron Sandink

Chef de Cuisine

chef@dundasvalleygolf.com

905-628-6731, ext. 226

Chef Helena Robertson

Banquet Chef

banquetchef@dundasvalleygolf.com

905-628-6731, ext. 226

Carli Krige

Restaurant Supervisor

ckrige@dundasvalleyevents.com

905-628-6731, ext. 303

Fabiola Hernandez

Beverage Supervisor

WEDDINGS & EVENTS

Nancie Dorder

SALES & Events DIRECTOR

ndorder@dundasvalleyevents.com

905-628-6731, ext. 222

Melissa Rusich

Events Manager – Internal Events

mrusich@dundasvalleyevents.com

905-628-6731, ext. 236

Join Our Team

Dundas Valley is always looking for experienced, professional, and dedicated team players to join our team and regularly hire on a permanent, seasonal and temporary basis.

We offer a friendly, fast-paced professional environment where employees are developed for success. We have a full range of employment opportunities and are always accepting applications from qualified individuals that take pride in their work, love what they do, and look forward to being part of a great team. If you are interested in joining our team, please send us your resume.

Food & Beverage: Dana Selman at dselman@dundasvalleygolf.com

Golf/Pro Shop: John Kirkwood at golfpro@dundasvalleygolf.com

Greens: Jamie Cutting at greens@dundasvalleygolf.com

Curling: Rob Matheson at rmatheson@dundasvalleygolf.com