page contents

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dundas Valley Golf and Curling Club

10 Woodley’s Lane

P.O. Box 8240

Dundas, Ontario

L9H 6Y6

Board of Directors

Bernie Muise

Vice President

Peter Kerigan

Chair of Finance

Marg Cunningham

Chair of Strategic Planning

Chair of Governance

Marsha Denvir

Secretary

Gord Davey

Chair of Member’s Committee

Stephen Wingfield

Revenue Generation Projects

Joe Potter

Operations

Bill Hutchings

Finance

Management

Kristi Shirley

Controller / Office Manager

Ext. 213

officemanager@dundasvalleygolf.com

Rob Matheson

Curling Manager

Ext. 219

curling@dundasvalleygolf.com

Horst Schneider

Facilities Manager

Ext. 229

horst.schneider@dundasvalleygolf.com

Jamie Cutting

Superintendent

Ext. 217

greens@dundasvalleygolf.com

Dining & Events

Dana Selman

Clubhouse Manager

Ext. 224

dselman@dundasvalleygolf.com

Nancie Dorder

Sales & Events Manager

Ext. 220

ndorder@dundasvalleyevents.com

Administration

Jessica Herrmann

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 210

administration@dundasvalleygolf.com

Jeff Ashton

Marketing & Communications

Ext. 212

marketing@dundasvalleygolf.com

Victoria Ogilvie

Membership Coordinator

Ext. 211

membership@dundasvalleygolf.com

Golf Shop

(905) 628-6731 ext. 228

John Kirkwood

Head Golf Professional

Ext. 220

golfpro@dundasvalleygolf.com

Kevin Mayer

Associate Golf Professional

Ext. 215

kmlglfpro@outlook.com

Maggie Trainor

Associate Golf Professional

Ext. 227

maggie.trainor@gmail.com

Jeff Lunn

Associate Golf Professional

Ext. 223

proshop@dundasvalleygolf.com

Send us a message:

8 + 14 =