page contents

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dundas Valley Golf & Curling Club

 

10 Woodley’s Lane

P.O Box 8240

Dundas, Ontario

L9H 6Y6 Canada

Call us free!

905-628-6731

F: (905) 628-5666

reservations@dundasvalleygolf.com

Feel Free to contact us anytime

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Position Name Ext. Email
General Manager Hendrick van der Geld 218 hvandergeld@dundasvalleygolf.com
Controller / Office Mgr Kristi Shirley 213 officemanager@dundasvalleygolf.com
Membership Coordinator 211 membership@dundasvalleygolf.com
Administrative Assistant Jessica Herrmann 210 administration@dundasvalleygolf.com
Facilties Manager Horst Schneider 229 horst.schneider@dundasvalleygolf.com
Curling Manager Robert Matheson 219 curling@dundasvalleygolf.com
Head Golf Professional John Kirkwood 220 golfpro@dundasvalleygolf.com
Associate Golf Professional Kevin Mayer 215 kmglfpro@outlook.com
Associate Golf Professional Maggie Trainor 227 maggie.trainor@gmail.com
Associate Golf Professional Jeff Lunn 223 proshop@dundasvalleygolf.com
Golf Pro Shop 228
Superintendent Jamie Cutting 217 greens@dundasvalleygolf.com
Dining and Events
Food & Beverage Mgr Dana Selman
224 dselman@dundasvalleygolf.com
Executive Chef Juliette Gladiator 226 jgladiator@dundasvalleyevents.com
Sales & Events Manager Nancie Dorder 222 ndorder@dundasvalleyevents.com
RESERVATIONS 221 reservations@dundasvalleygolf.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hours of Operation
MON – FRI
6:00am – 10:00pm
SAT and SUN
6:00am – 10:30pm