page contents

Contact Us

Dundas Valley Golf and Curling Club

10 Woodley’s Lane

P.O. Box 8240

Dundas, Ontario

L9H 6Y6

Management

Hendrick van der Geld

General Manager

Ext. 218

hvandergeld@dundasvalleygolf.com

Kristi Shirley

Controller / Office Manager

Ext. 213

officemanager@dundasvalleygolf.com

Rob Matheson

Curling Manager

Ext. 219

curling@dundasvalleygolf.com

Horst Schneider

Facilities Manager

Ext. 229

horst.schneider@dundasvalleygolf.com

Jamie Cutting

Superintendent

Ext. 217

greens@dundasvalleygolf.com

Dining & Events

Dana Selman

Clubhouse Manager

Ext. 224

dselman@dundasvalleygolf.com

Nancie Dorder

Sales & Events Manager

Ext. 220

ndorder@dundasvalleyevents.com

Administration

Jeff Ashton

Marketing & Communications

Ext. 

marketing@dundasvalleygolf.com

Victoria Ogilvie

Membership Coordinator

Ext. 211

membership@dundasvalleygolf.com

Jessica Herrmann

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 210

administration@dundasvalleygolf.com

Golf Shop

John Kirkwood

Head Golf Professional

Ext. 220

golfpro@dundasvalleygolf.com

Kevin Mayer

Associate Golf Professional

Ext. 215

kmlglfpro@outlook.com

Maggie Trainor

Associate Golf Professional

Ext. 227

maggie.trainor@gmail.com

Jeff Lunn

Associate Golf Professional

Ext. 223

proshop@dundasvalleygolf.com

Send us a message:

15 + 10 =